Xtreme Christmas Hours 2017

November 5, 2017 / Uncategorized

Xtreme Christmas Hours 2017

Monday 25.12.17 – Christmas Day – Site Closed

Tuesday 26.12.17 – Boxing Day – Site Closed

Wednesday 27.12.17 – Site Open 8.30am – 4.30pm Kerbside/Foodwaste Collection Raglan West

Thursday 28.12.17 – Site Closed                      Kerbside/Foodwaste Collection Raglan East

Friday 29.12.17 – Site Open 8.30am – 4.30pm

Saturday 30.12.17 – Site Open 8.30am – 4.30pm

Sunday 31.12.17 – Site Open 8.30am – 4.30pm

Monday 01.01.18 – Site Closed

Tuesday 02.01.18 – Site Closed

Wednesday 03.01.18 – Site Open 8.30am – 4.30pm Kerbside/Foodwaste Collection Raglan West

Thursday 04.01.18 – Site Closed                                                  Kerbside/Foodwaste Collection Raglan East

Friday 05.01.18 – Site Open 8.30am – 4.30pm

Saturday 06.01.18 – Site Open 8.30am – 4.30pm

Sunday 07.01.18 – Site Open 8.30am – 4.30pm

.