2019 Christmas Collections & Site Hours

December 17, 2019 / Uncategorized

2019 Christmas Collections & Site Hours

Monday 23rd December
No collections
Site Open 12:30pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday 24th December Christmas eve
Kerbside Collections (Tuesday – green and Wednesday – pink areas)
Site Open 12:30pm – 3:00pm
Wednesday 25th December Christmas Day
No Collections
Site Closed
Thursday 26th December Boxing Day
No Collections
Site Closed
Friday 27th December
Kerbside Collections (Thursday – orange and Friday – yellow areas)
Site Open 12:30pm – 5:00pm
Saturday 28th December
No Collections
Site Open 10:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 29th December
No Collections
Site Open 10:00am – 5:00pm
Monday 30th December
No Collections
Site Open 12:30pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday 31st December New Years Eve
Kerbside Collections (Tuesday – green and Wednesday – pink areas)
Site Open 12:30pm – 3:00pm
Wednesday 1st January 2020 (New Years Day)
No Collections
Site Closed
Thursday 2nd January
No Collections
Site Closed
Friday 3rd January
Kerbside Collections (Thursday – orange and Friday – yellow areas)
Site Open 12:30pm – 5:00pm
Saturday 4th January
No Collections
Site Open 10:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday 5th January
No Collections
Site Open 10:00am – 5:00pm
Please separate recycling – Crate 1: glass in one crate (no broken glass), Crate 2: plastic’s 1 – 7, tin cans and aluminum cans (all washed and squashed with lids removed), flatten cardboard and place under recycling crates, tie your pre – paid bag securely and place beside your recycling crates, place full foodwaste bags in green kerbside foodwaste bin (no loose food scraps or household rubbish). Please put all kerbside collection products on the kerbside by 8:00am on your collection day.
NO DROP OFFS AFTER 4.30PM – YARD AND SHOP PLEASE – THANK YOU AND MERRY CHRISTMAS!!
Raglan_Refuse_Days_Town Centre

.